Australian National University | Acton, Australia


Australian National University View All Law Schools


  • Location: 5 Fellows Road, Acton ACT 2601, Australia
  • Parent School: Australian National University
  • Year Founded:
  • Enrollment: 1,400

The ANU College of Law is the law school at the Australian National University and one of the seven Colleges of the ANU. It is located in the heart of Canberra, the capital of Australia. This provides the College with opportunities to connect with the work of the Parliament of Australia, the High Court of Australia, the departments and agencies of the Federal Government, as well as the local ACT law-making institutions ? the Legislative Assembly and the ACT courts.

Don't see your Year? Call 800-620-0200 or Submit Inquiry