Ask A Lawyer

Tell Us Your Case Information for Fastest Lawyer Match!

Please include all relevant details from your case including where, when, and who it involoves.
Case details that can effectively describe the legal situation while also staying concise generally receive the best responses from lawyers.

By submitting this lawyer request, I confirm I have read and agree to the Consent to Receive Email, Phone, Text Messages, Terms of Use, and Privacy Policy. Information provided may not be privileged or confidential.

University of Exeter | Exeter, United Kingdom


University of Exeter View All Law Schools

  • Location:
  • Parent School:
  • Year Founded: 1955
  • Enrollment: 20

The University Of Exeter Is A Public Research University Located In Exeter, Devon, South West England, United Kingdom. The University Was Founded And Received Its Royal Charter In 1955, Although Its Predecessor Institutions, The Royal Albert Memorial College And The University College Of The South West Of England, Were Established In 1900 And 1922 Respectively.[6][7] In Post-Nominals, The University Of Exeter Is Abbreviated As Exon. (From The Latin Exoniensis), And Is The Suffix Given To Honorary And Academic Degrees From The University.

Don't see your Year? Call 800-620-0200 or Submit Inquiry