University of Queensland | Saint Lucia,


University of Queensland View All Law Schools


  • Location: Saint Lucia, Queensland, 4072
  • Parent School: University of Queensland
  • Year Founded: 1909
  • Enrollment: 52,328

The University of Queensland (UQ) is a public research university primarily located in Queensland's capital city, Brisbane, Australia. Founded in 1909 by the state parliament, UQ is Australia's fifth oldest university and is colloquially known as a sandstone university. UQ is considered to be one of Australia's leading universities, and is ranked as the 48th most reputable university in the world.

Don't see your Year? Call 800-620-0200 or Submit Inquiry