Ask A Lawyer

Tell Us Your Case Information for Fastest Lawyer Match!

Please include all relevant details from your case including where, when, and who it involoves.
Case details that can effectively describe the legal situation while also staying concise generally receive the best responses from lawyers.

By submitting this lawyer request, I confirm I have read and agree to the Consent to Receive Email, Phone, Text Messages, Terms of Use, and Privacy Policy. Information provided may not be privileged or confidential.

Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon | Nuevo Leon, Mexico


Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon View All Law Schools

  • Location: Pedro De Alba S/N, Ciudad Universitaria, San Nicolás De Los Garza
  • Parent School: Autonomous University of Nuevo Leon
  • Year Founded: 1933
  • Enrollment: 0

The Autonomous University of Nuevo León (Spanish: Universidad Autónoma de Nuevo León, UANL) is a public university with seven campuses across the Northern state of Nuevo León, Mexico. Founded as University of Nuevo León on 25 September 1933, it is the third largest public university in Mexico in terms of student population and the most important institution of higher learning in Northeastern Mexico, which offers the highest number of academic programs. It is also the oldest university in the state, it is currently headquartered in San Nicolás de los Garza, a suburb of Monterrey.

Don't see your Year? Call 800-620-0200 or Submit Inquiry