University of Pretoria | Hatfield, South Africa


University of Pretoria View All Law Schools


  • Location: University of Pretoria, Private bag X20, Hatfield 0028, South Africa
  • Parent School: University of Pretoria
  • Year Founded: 1908
  • Enrollment: 2,400

The University of Pretoria Faculty of Law was established in 1908 and consists of five academic departments, six centres, two law clinics and its own publisher the Pretoria University Law Press (PULP). The faculty offers the undergraduate LLB degree, the postgraduate LLM and LLD degrees as well as several continuing education courses.

Don't see your Year? Call 800-620-0200 or Submit Inquiry