Ask A Lawyer

Tell Us Your Case Information for Fastest Lawyer Match!

Please include all relevant details from your case including where, when, and who it involoves.
Case details that can effectively describe the legal situation while also staying concise generally receive the best responses from lawyers.

By submitting this lawyer request, I confirm I have read and agree to the Consent to Receive Email, Phone, Text Messages, Terms of Use, and Privacy Policy. Information provided may not be privileged or confidential.

National University of Singapore | Singapore,


National University of Singapore View All Law Schools


  • Location: 21 Lower Kent Ridge Rd, Singapore 119077
  • Parent School: National University of Singapore
  • Year Founded: 1956
  • Enrollment: 35,908

The National University of Singapore Faculty of Law (NUS Law) is Singapore's oldest and largest law school. The faculty was initially established as a Department of Law in the then University of Malaya in 1956, with its first batch of students matriculating the following year. Subsequently, it served as Singapore's only law school for half a century, until the establishment of the Singapore Management University School of Law in 2007 and subsequently Singapore University of Social Sciences School of Law in 2017. The current dean is Simon Chesterman.

Don't see your Year? Call 800-620-0200 or Submit Inquiry