University Of Salzburg | Salzburg,


University Of Salzburg View All Law Schools


  • Location: Kapitelgasse 4/6, 5020 Salzburg, Austria
  • Parent School: University Of Salzburg
  • Year Founded: 1622
  • Enrollment: 14,134

The University of Salzburg, also known as the Paris Lodron University of Salzburg, named after its founder, Prince-Archbishop Paris Lodron, is a public university in Salzburg municipality, Salzburg state, Austria. It is divided into four faculties: Catholic Theology, Law, Cultural and Social Sciences, Natural Sciences. Established in 1622, the university was closed in 1810 and re-established in 1962.

Don't see your Year? Call 800-620-0200 or Submit Inquiry